The Operator of the Year Has Been Chosen

Andrew Myburgh has been chosen as Operator of the Year 2017. The winner was announced at the Ag Retailers Association Conference on November 29th

SECTION 1: Nominator Information

STEP 2: Nominee Information
Please send photos of your nominee via email to

SECTION 3: Terms & Conditions

RoGator, TerraGator and Willmar are worldwide brands of AGCO Corporation. Cat, Caterpillar, ACERT and Challenger are registered trademarks of Caterpillar Inc. and used under license by AGCO Corporation.

Online Resources

Contact Us <

AGCO Answers
1150 5th Avenue NE
Hutchinson, MN 55350
(877) 525-4384